Our contacts

Westas Group's contacts

Westas Group Oy

Head office

Myllykyläntie 42
31500 Koski TL

Tel: +358 2 484 400
E-mail: info@westas.fi

Invoicing instructions

Westas Bioenergia Oy

Myllykyläntie 42
31500 Koski TL

Tel: +358 2 484 400
E-mail: info@westas.fi

Invoicing instructions

Westas Raunio Oy

Myllykyläntie 42
31500 Koski TL

Tel: +358 2 484 400
E-mail: info@westas.fi

Invoicing instructions

Westas Pihlava Oy

Visiting address:
Ahlströmintie 50
28800 Pori

Mail address:
Myllykyläntie 42
31500 Koski TL

Tel: +358 2 484 400
E-mail: info@westas.fi

Invoicing instructions

Find your contact persons

Westas management

Pekka Kopra

Managing Director
Phone: +358 50 597 7245
E-mail: pekka.kopra@westas.fi

Joonas Ilmolahti

Financial Director
Phone: +358 40 709 2855
E-mail: joonas.ilmolahti@westas.fi

Päivi Korpela

Payroll administration
Phone: +358 44 744 0116
E-mail: paivi.korpela@westas.fi

Crista Laaksonen

Invoicing and purchase invoices
Phone: +358 44 744 0108
E-mail: crista.laaksonen@westas.fi

Anne Kopra

Accountant
Phone: +358 44 744 0126
E-mail: anne.kopra@westas.fi

Anna Hägg

Accountant
Phone: +358 44 744 0106
E-mail: anna.hagg@westas.fi

Sawn timber sales

Jari Rajakallio

Sales Manager
Phone: +358 44 744 0125
E-mail: jari.rajakallio@westas.fi

Arttu Jalas

Sales Manager
Phone: +358 44 744 0119
E-mail: arttu.jalas@westas.fi

Juha Numminen

Sales Manager
Phone: +358 44 744 0121
E-mail: juha.numminen@westas.fi

Erkki Koskelo

Sales Director
Phone: +358 44 744 0120
E-mail: erkki.koskelo@westas.fi